Amanda

@Amanda-Independence-1987 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Independence, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have a son that is my world and a dog that I've had for a long time. Im a honest and loyal and caring person. I like to go out and have fun but I also like to stay in and watch movies. I like to make people laugh and I like to be silly and play around. If you want to know anything just ask and ill tell you.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Independence, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for friends and if it becomes more then that then it dose. Im looking for someone that is honest loyal and caring someone that knows how to have fun and play around but will also watch movies with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Walking Wrestling