@Amanda-Jo-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Elmwood Place, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am fun, likes to cuddle, watch movies, plays video games, I enjoy reading, writing and drawing. I love listening to music to wind down. I have three pets a dog and two cats. All three are brats but I love them. I currently work as merchandiser and I basically go into different stores and do whatever projects that been assigned to me. I am also a college student at Uni Phoenix studying information technology.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Elmwood Place, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who kind, understanding, fun, loves pets, enjoys just staying at home while also likes to go out to movies or to park.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Drawing Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests