@Amanda-Medford is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Canton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 36, recently moved back to where I grew up 18 years after I left to help care for my parents.

I work in the healthcare field (suit, not scrubs). I am currently also taking classes online with the City University of NY (that was where I moved from) towards my next degree.

I'm a pretty fun person, I've lived in all the big NE US cities. I got the most out of my late teens and 20's and was a club kid.
I'm not much of that kind of person so much these days, not that I won't go out, just only occasionally these days.

I prefer boi's, but am not opposed to branching out, however I'm not into skirts, heels, or lots of hair, sorry just my preference.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Canton, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Not really sure who I'm looking to meet,. I'm just out of a relationship that should have ended years ago. I want to make friends, go and do things. I'm ready to be single and be able to go out if the mood strikes me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass House Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Skiing Walking