@Amanda-Sioux-Falls-1986 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


28 years old, born and raised on the KY/TN border and new to Sioux Falls.

I am a pet groomer of 8 years and I love my job. I have 4 dogs of my own as well as a cat, snake, and many fish.

I love the outdoors and activities like hiking, biking, camping and climbing.

I'm a huge music fan, listening to 90's alternative, indie, electronic EDM, and ambient

I am 420 friendly
I occasionally drink craft beer and smoke hookah
I do not smoke traditional cigs but I do like kreteks.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who shares my love of dogs and outdoors. An intellectual who enjoys good music. Someone to join me in 420 (if you can't due to work that's understandable)
Someone who likes to give and relieve affection

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 34


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Walking