@Amanda-Taylor is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Taylor, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Amanda. I'm pretty eccentric, and also pretty unapologetic about it. I'm proud of who I am.

I'm a writer, first and foremost. Of the talents I possess, writing is the one in which I have the utmost confidence in my ability to do, as well as the one in which I find consistent joy. To that end I also enjoy reading, not only because being a great writer and a voracious reader go hand in hand, but because I love exploring and considering new perceptions and ideas. I consider myself a lifelong learner. I'm always striving to know things and maintain a constant curiosity of the world and everything in it. I'm always looking for ways to better myself.

I just want to spend time with you, building upon something from the ground up, and get to know you. I like a natural progression to things and taking things as they come.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Taylor, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who knows who they are, and is comfortable with it, unafraid to be themselves. Someone who is interested in taking things as they come, and perhaps build something and grow together. Someone who is intelligent and enjoys good conversation.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Rock

Sports interests