Amanda

@Amanda-Wright is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Wright, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

I'm a very laid back individual who enjoys completing activities together as a couple (i.e. cooking, hiking, video games...because everyone needs a reviver). I enjoy helping others out; however, I have finally learned the difference between being responsible 'for' someone and 'to' someone. I really enjoy the gym but I'm not a gym rat. I'd rather have a partner that's alongside me not leading or following. Just an equal.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wright, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Someone that is faithful and dependable.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping DIY Dining Out Hiking Investing Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training