@Amanda1981 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well hi! I'm Amanda. I'm 32, living in Chapel Hill and working part time (for now). I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I can get along with pretty much anyone. I have a weird sense of humor and I am not normal by any means. (But what is "normal", right?) I might be shy/quiet at first so I hope you like to talk! Haha


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Not looking for anything in particular right now. I want to find someone i get along with and see where it goes from there :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Sailing Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Johnson City