@Amanda1983 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Daleville, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am passionate about all the things that are in my life: family, friends and spending time with them all as my schedule will allow. As a partner, I believe I am extremely giving of myself and never a "take you for granted" type of person. I believe the care and love I give to my partner is like filling up a bucket. I like to make lots of deposits into my partners "bucket", attempting to eliminate the chance it may run empty of my love....corny? Yeah it is, but it just happens to be true too! I want a best friend, a co-pilot in life! Someone I am excited to be with, to spend time together and live life and find it's a great deal better when 2 are together to go through the adventure. I am a very "touchy/feely" person and would love for my partner to be the same.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Daleville, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Well, I believe there is no "one" perfect person, but that person would be someone who is strong, compassionate with a great sense of humor (can make me pee my pants at any moment!!)....she will be open to new adventures, excited to come home in the evening, to make dinner together and spend the evening in. But every now and then...get dressed up and enjoy an evening out together!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga