Amanda

@Amanda1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from West Milford, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

The basics about me are my wild imagination and creativity that comes along with it, and my open minded outlook on the world. Three words that describe me are Geek. Punk. and Hippie. Geek because of my love in fantasy and the supernatural, I love video games (mainly Skyrim), reading (especially fantasy), and history. On subjects I love and find fascinating, I geek out about them and research the hell out of it. Punk, not because of my fashion or music preference, those are actually opposite of what some consider punk, but because of my mentality. I am anti-conformity and anti-establishment, constantly questioning why social standards are put in place to begin with, and judging whether or not they're necessary or logical. Hippie, for my absolute love for nature, animals and all life. I'm spiritual but this isn't to be confused with religious. I'm spiritual, but tend to look at things scientifically and in matters of probability. I follow yogic, Wiccan, zen, and tao philosophies.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location West Milford, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a friendship, and we'll see what happens from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Walking Yoga

5 Friends

Vanessa

Erlton-Ellisburg, Camden County

25

Mel

Budd Lake, Morris County

25

Karin

Warwick, Orange County

20

Karla

Boston, Suffolk County

29

Christine

West Milford, Passaic County

26