@Amanda85_Sugarcreek is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Sugarcreek, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Amanda. I'm a veterinary technician and I absolutely love my job. I am very easy going and can get along with almost everyone. I enjoy playing sports and being outdoors. I am looking to make some new friends and we will see where it goes from there.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sugarcreek, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Just looking to meet new people, have fun and see where things go from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Folk Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Jogging Volleyball