@Amanda88_Milwaukee is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im 26yrs old lesbian femme. Im a single mom with a 10yr old daughtoooer. (Just putting that out there right away!) I work full time as a general manager at a restaurant. I love horror movies, sitcoms, FOOD, all types of music and spending time with family and to me famliy isnt always blood so if i put friends before u its cuz theyre family to me.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for someone who has a good sense of humor in all aspects. I find humor in almost everything so dnt be offended. I want someone who is family oriented because if u want me, my daughter comes with, plain n simple. i love to try new things, whether it be food, art, traveling, or sex related. I am very open minded and have been thru alot. I dnt judge.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Inline Skating Snowboarding