@Amanda91_Manchester is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, New Hampshire, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey :)

My name is Amanda, if you missed that part ;). I am a 23 year old full and part time worker, and a full time student. I am passionate about what I want to do for a career and that is a major focus for me right now. Another passion of mine is sports. I have played them since I was a kid and I am a HUGE Boston/New England fan. I played everything except for soccer as a kid, and now I recreationally play basketball and help coach my sister's softball team. I don't mind if my girlfriend is not interested in them at all although it is a plus, but as long as they respect my love for it then we are good! I am super laid back. I go with the flow and avoid conflict at all costs unless it is something I feel strongly about. Those things are marriage equality, gender equality, racial equality and so forth. I love and respect everyone regardless. "I don't care if you are black, white, gay, straight, fat, skinny. If you are nice to me, I will be nice to you."


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Manchester, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

As I said in my "about me", I love everyone. Skin color, weight, eye/hair color, profession, etc are not deal breakers for me. That is not how I live my life and I hope the person who finds me interesting feels the same way.

The only deal breakers I have are any type of drug use which includes marijuana and excessive drinking.

I am too old now for immature relationships. I want someone who will put forth the same amount of effort as I do. I can love you like no other. I can give you everything you want or need. But if I am the only one doing that it just will not work. I am very romantic and loving. I am more about the feeling behind everything rather than physical. However, I am not a PRUDE! haha.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends




1 Favorites