@Amanda92_Indianapolis is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 22 year old pre-op transwoman, wishing to find a girl to call my lover. I have a few general hobbies, such as gaming, hanging out with my friends, taking care of my dog Silvie, and anything Survivor related. I live on the west side of Indianapolis, though i will be moving to Carmel in a couple of months. I love comedy, I love to laugh and make others laugh, and thats a very important quality in another person. I hope perhaps I will strike gold on here and find the perfect girl.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who knows who she is, and who loves to smile and laugh. I would prefer someone who smokes, because I do and it makes things easier. Someone down to earth is exceptional, and someone who can hold their own in a conversation, and enjoys talking. I really love cuddling and intimacy and sex is always fun, but the core of any relationship is being able to enjoy spending time with that person doing nearly anything, and thats who I am looking for.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests