@Amanda94_Tauranga is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hey, I'm Amanda. And just to get this out of the way, I am closeted to half my family, The older half. But! I am keen to meet all (maybe all is a bit too ambitious but it's worth a shot, haha) the awesome people here so say "hi" and I'll say "hi" back :)
This is all I'm going to write for now because I've been thinking about this too long. Reminds me so much of public speaking, not with all the pressure but just the memories are bad enough, haha.
So yeah, say hi. :D


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet new people, new friends, and then we'll see what happens. :)
I can get along with almost anyone but I have a soft spot for nice people, so if you meet that criteria you're all good.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Hiking Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking