@AmandaFaith22 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from DuPont, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Married looking for a beautiful woman that's wants to date/be in a relationship with me and play around with me and my husband from time to time!!! He likes to have fun 2!!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Location DuPont, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking to find a woman for myself who would be down to add my husband into the mix every now and then!

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports