@AmandaJane-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun sociable person who is looking for someone for casual hookups or eventually a relationship. I love animals and I do charity work. I am outgoing. Im looking for my very first female companion.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone to love me and be my very first female companion. They should be friendly and outgoing. Animal lovers. Someone who wouldn't mind a casual hookup. Someone who is fine with expression and someone who will love me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Music Surfing the Web

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Pilates Yoga