@Amanda_1981 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I
enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the
mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.

I'm comfortable in jeans or a nice English suit. A nonsmoker/drinker,
not into drugs (don't need them; I live in a natural high). I believe in
enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about
God and the Bible.

I'm a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the
simple life. I'm a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good
sense of humor and I like to make you laugh.

I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even
more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. I'm very easy to
get a long with and a very good listener..I love To share My Time with
People I Love and care eg. friends and family.

I'm an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship. I
understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting
relationship. I am an active person who enjoys cycling and running best. I
believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None



Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 39 - 78


Lifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests