Amanda

@Amanda_1988 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Rochester, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Amanda, I am 26 years old. I have 11 tattoos and 18 piercings (8 in each ear, my nose, and my belly button..) i just moved to Michigan and I am looking to meet new people ..I am very bold and blunt and have no problem saying what I am thinking. I am currently studying to be an English or Literature teacher at the University of Phoenix. I have two little girls..i am really bad at these things soooo...If you wanna know anything else then gimme a shout ;-)..

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rochester, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Honestly, I just moved here in an attempt to move on and have a completely fresh start so I am not entirely sure what I am looking for, but I am sure that when I find it I will know. I am definitely open to making friends, but at some point I would like to become more then that to someone special. ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Pilates Surfing Swimming Tennis Yoga