@Amandita is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Long Beach, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I'm new to this whole thing. I'm somewhat shy at first and I'm not gonna go into deep details about myself. If there is anything you'd like to know just drop me a message :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Long Beach, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Honestly someone who is down to earth, and just really laid back. I don't ask for too much. Someone who will accept me and take me as I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga