@Ambachu is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya! :3 my name is Amba but I'm often called Ambachu or Wolfie, I love nerdy stuff XD I nerd out HARD I love comics, video games, reading novels, art , animals and the environment. I am completely random and weird , though sometimes I don't say anything at all and really shy but if this awkward silence I will make animals noises I'm a weirdo like that. I'm as Loyal as a dog and forever alone. I have 2 piercing's , I have a playstation 3 if you ever wanna game just add it , my psn is gothic_love5 . :3

My obsessions are : deadpool, inuyasha, anime in general, my puppy Axel , blue and black lipstick, PS3, murder mystery novels, ice cream, etc.....


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm a cancer, that instant connection you have with someone is what I'm looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga