@Amber-1959 is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Grafton, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.


I am a down to earth friendly person, I enjoy movies, reading and long walks.
I would like to meet someone for friendship and dating and more if it develops in that direction.


General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Grafton, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I would like to meet someone for friendship and see where it goes from there, a person who enjoys both fun and silly conversations as well as serious conversations, honesty and a lack of drama are very important to me.
I would just like to take the time to really get to know each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 53 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests