@Amber-1974 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Sosúa, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an amazing person! I have conquered cancer & tons of my fears, I am here to live, laugh, learn & love and that's what I do every day. I am an executive marketing director for an urgent care in NY, NY and I own an online advertising agency which I have had for 11 years now. I built my career and company from nothing and by myself, completely self taught, so I am a hustler! I am a single mom by choice to an awesome artistic, crazy funny brainiac of a kid and I dig him! I am a throwback hippie kid at heart, traveled with the Dead for their last 2.5 years on the road and was a raver in the thriving house and psychedelic trance scene of San Francisco in the 90's. I currently travel the world full-time and world school my kid! We're in the Dominican Republic currently, heading to Costa Rica in October(for my Birthday!), Jamaica over the Xmas holidays and then heading to SE Asia to motorcycle through several countries and into India.


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sosúa, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I want someone who is doing their own thing and they are passionate about it! This is extremely important to me. I am also looking for my partner to have a location independent career, like mine, so they can travel with us and of course, the desire to travel a lot, if not full time! You must love adventure, be able to be dirty, have a good attitude when it's pouring rain on an adventure(cuz this happens!) and probably low maintenance is a better fit for me! But I love a girl who likes to get dressed up too, so pack your cute outfits for the club along with your hiking boots & camping gear. Brave souls, with heart felt life experiences and an excellent sense of humor are welcome! I don't want more kids, but if you have some you wanna add to this mix I am all good with that! You gotta be cool with my kid, his approval means everything!

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga