@Amber-1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Perrysburg, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Amber and I am a 27 year old single mother, i also am a newly out of the closet lesbian. I enjoy tanning, shopping, working out, pottery, making jewlery, knitting, painting , and hanging with my son. Favorite music is r&b, rap, pop, indie, and country. I welcome any and all messages and questions.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perrysburg, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

i am looking for a good, positive , fun relationship with alot of sparks and butterflies in my tummy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming Weight Training Yoga