Amber

@Amber-77 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from South Taft, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi ladies! Hmm, where to start. Well, I'm pretty relaxed yet I do have an adventurous side to me. I love traveling, reading and camping. And, like most other people, I enjoying being with friends and family.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location South Taft, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Right now I am just looking for a fwb situation. I want a woman i can be close with as a friend but also a lover. So maybe not so much fwb, huh? I like soft women, both to the touch and they personality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking