@Amber-CA-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 18 and I love music, spending time with family, I love animals
and I'm currently in training to becomes a professional dog groomer and possibly go to college in 3D animation. I love going to concerts I like all genres of music, I love horror movies , comedies, Romantic,animated movies etc...
I love kids and I'm protective towards those I love and care about but don't be fooled by my petit size, I may be 4"11 but I can be feisty when it comes to protecting family and friends lol😇


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I girl who will love me for me and I will certainly do the same for her. I don't ask for much as long as she is caring , loving, loves kids and animals. Someone who enjoys music and someone who loves cuddling while watching movies or tv with me, a girl who I could hopefully be with till the end

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Horse Riding Sailing Swimming Yoga

1 Favorites





Saranac Lake