Amber

@Amber-Everett-1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Everett, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! My name is Amber, and I am 20 years young! I am looking for someone that can make me happy, and spend time with me! I graduate college the 8th of January, 2016. Message me, and let's get to know each other! :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Everett, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone to have fun with, and be my forever :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Horse Riding Pilates Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga