@Amber-Lake-Mary is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Orange City, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Amber ^_^ I am shy at first, but have a bubbly personality. I'm 31, but people often think I'm about 10 years younger and are shocked to find out otherwise. Being sweet and only 5'2" will do that!

I listen to rock and metal primarily but also love my Lana Del Rey station on Pandora. I'm a total foodie and wine lover. Coffeeshops and artsy spots are my favorite but I fit in just about anywhere. I really do like a wide variety of things, so I'm happy most of the time.

Details about me: I am pagan, liberal, I read fantasy, write poetry, have a BA in music theory and played the clarinet in college, I run a few blogs and have a Reiki business, and I also work mid-career level as an executive assistant.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orange City, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am sexually fluid but identify as bisexual. I have always been more attracted to women than men and all my "firsts" were with girls; however, I have been in serious relationships with more men than women. I was married once, divorced 3 years ago, and am in a loving relationship with a man now but struggling with my sexuality. I am certainly more sexually attracted to women and I sometimes find that a struggle. I really miss being physical with women.

So really what I am looking for right now is to make friends in the LGBTQ community. There's a huge learning curve because the only lgbt friends I have are gay men lol no lesbians to talk to about this stuff. I'm not looking to cheat, or anything like that, but I really would like some lesbian friends. I feel like I'm in a transition and it would be nice to talk about experiences. I feel really isolated.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Electronic Garage Indie Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Oak Ridge



Avon Park


2 Favorites


Avon Park


Lizzy Danger

Jacksonville Beach