@Amber-Lititz is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Lititz, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've had a long hard life and am looking for a friend and equal minded intellectual people.. I would love to find true love but I know that is easier said than done.. I am open and honest caring and dedicated! I am passionate and a Cheesey hopeless romantic :)
I am educated and a hard worker.. I have two children which are the center of my universe.. Don't confuse my situation with being bi because I'm not.. I love women! Lol I want to teach my children what a healthy loving relation is like.. I'm not quick to introduce my kids to a potential mate or new people without much consideration.. Though I haven't been In a situation yet where this would come up.. I'm just looking to fill that empty space..


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lititz, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Beautiful heart, honest, kind, likes kids, trustworthy, willing to reflect in tough days and talk when ur having a hard day, reciprocate honest feelings or acts, certain about wants and needs.. Must be taller than me but not super tall.. A cuddled.. Not high maintance but needs me.. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Rock Climbing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends




1 Favorites


Poplar Grove