@Amber-Mira-Loma is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Mira Loma, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i'm caring,sweet,honest,lovable,cuddly,faithful,loyal, and more.

I love sports,cars,racing,animals,dolphins,collecting,video games,outdoors,swimming and much more.

I'm looking for someone who is caring,loyal,faithful,and understands me. Doesn't judge and someone i can be myself around.

If you would like to get to know me more than feel free to send me a message.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mira Loma, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i'm looking for someone who is real. No games,lies,or cheating.

I wanna find a girl to start out as friends with and see where it goes from there. i'm also looking for a long term relationship.
I want someone who is caring,faithful,loyal,cuddly and lovable.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends


West Whittier-Los Nietos