@Amber-Muskegon is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Muskegon, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


I am working on my career in horse training and competing, everyday is a training day but at the end of the day I love to chill or go do something. I own a 140 pound Saint Bernard named Ted and go to school along and plan on running my own business. I'm easy going, shy, playful, loving but am just looking for a friendship that may go further.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Muskegon, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis