@Amber-Norfolk is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Portsmouth, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a subcontractor for J&M Enterprises. My daughter is my light and my drive in life. If it is in the name of fun and good conversations then I am your girl. I love to fire spin and still learning new tricks and different ways to spin fire.Love to dance! I love going camping in the woods with big fires and drum playing way. I also love to drum right with the best of them. I love taking long walks through the woods and finding artistic staffs or wood pieces to make things with. If you want to know more about me, just ask me.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Portsmouth, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want someone who:
· Is willing to go 50/50 with me in everything we do in life.
· Wants to go do fun stuff with me like: camping, walking through the woods, a walk on the beach, learn new things right along with me.
· Someone who loves me for who I am and lets me be myself. ( not trying to change who I am)
· Will never cheat on me.
· Communication is a must

I just want that perfect woman for me because, I would be the same for her.

I live life this way and ask of my friends and who I am with:
· Never break a promise (they are like gold to me)
· Honesty
· Love me for who I am.
· Relationship only for this one: Never cheat on me
I will giving the same right on back to you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga

3 Friends


City of Newport News



Washington Park, City of Norfolk



City of Newport News


1 Favorites


Seatack, City of Virginia Beach