@Amber-Philadelphia is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a laidback person easy to get along with. I'm a kid a heart i like to laugh so im always acting like a goof. i also can be serious and down to earth. On free time i like to play basketball and go to the gym. I'm honest and loyal and would like the same in return. I'm a animal lover i have to furry children and there awsome. if u want to know more just ask.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone with similar interest. if u can carrie on a conversion have fun, laugh be honest and respectful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports