AmberLyn

@AmberLyn is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Lodi, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

heyy ,
my names ciarra , im 21 years old , a complete Gemini . im not really into explaning what im about . I would hope that if I met someone they would just try to get to know me and figure things out thereselves ya know :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Lodi, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I hope to simply find someone I have things in common with and grow from there ,everything else including finding someone who wants the same things out of life and want me would be a total bonus .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop House Indie Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Running Swimming

1 Friends

Desiree

North Central, Philadelphia County

22