@Amber_1984 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Pinellas Park, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am originally from Louisiana. My heritage is American Indian Irish and Cajun French. I'm going on 30 this year. I've done all types of jobs. Jack of all trades and master of none lol. Taurus at heart. I love animals and I am a very outdoor person. Grew up playing sports and horse back riding. I love to write draw and music always helps me out. Love all kinds as long as it has a great beat and awesome lyrics. I can be very spontaneous and also very chill. Love to cuddle and watch movies. Anything really floats my boat. Any other questions don't hesitate in asking


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Pinellas Park, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a great friendship with someone and just let things go from there. Friends first is the best connection :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Favorites