Ame

@Ame-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! My name is Ame, and I love studying languages. I can speak Spanish (it's my native language) Italian, English and French and currently trying to learn Japanese by myself, I'm always interested in knowing about different cultures as well! Though knowing people outside the Internet who can share those things with me with me is kind of hard, that's why I decided to join this site now! I'm looking for people who I can exchange cultures with! I want to make friends and learn about the world and how diverse it can be, maybe share similar interests too! Please, feel free to try and chat with me! (`・ω・´)b

Thank you very much for reading!

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for new friends!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Drawing Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Running Swimming Yoga

1 Friends

hoho

Daimon

40