Sarah

@Amelia-Sarah is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Amelia, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Sarah I am,usually quiet sometimes talkative It depends what kind of mood I'm in I'm kinda serious but I'm honest and I don't sugar coat nothing I like texting I have a speech problems I have cerebral palsy I do walk a little bit I have 3 pet's 2 cats and a Guinea pig if want to know more just ask kindly IF U WANT MONEY I DON'T HAVE NONE SO KEEP IT GOING AND I'M NOT ON HERE FOR MIND GAMES IF LIKE PLAYING GAMES KEEP IT MOVING

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Amelia, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Some body who accepts me as I am

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Garage Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rugby Tennis Volleyball Wrestling

1 Friends

Brown Jessica

Bloom Crossing, Prince William County

31