Amelia fleur

@Amelia-fleur-1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Sheringham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Iam 20 years old i love animals especially reptiles they amazing creatures. I have 3 male rabbits and a female giant sahran tortoise, i love sports too :). I one day want to have my own business, breeding dogs and horses, and making rabbit hutches and tortoise vivarium.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheringham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for mixed race or olive skin and athletic lady :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Drawing Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Hockey Horse Riding Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Weight Training