Amelia fleur

@Amelia-fleur-95 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Sheringham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im amelia im 20, i love animals and sports. Im very kind hearted and a romantic at heart too.
I have 3 rabbits and a giant saharan tortoise. I love going swimming in the sea, sea fishing and horse riding.

Feel free to message me :)

I also love traveling ive been too, Sweden, devon, Spain, isles of wright, France, Jersey, Gernsey, portsmouth and herm island.

Im also interested in natural selection and evolution, dinosaurs, forensic science and medical and criminolgy

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheringham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who loves animals and likes sports.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Weight Training