@Amelia is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, My name is Amelia. I am half spanish/English grown up in england most of my life so I sound British from my Mother. I am very Moral/High Standards, A classy sweet friendly girl as my Mothers raised me right. I have one boy age 11 from my first ever relationship. Who is my special little star, My number one man!! I am a Teaching Assistant/Singer/Songwriter/Actress. I love doing special things with my family as I'm very Close to my Mum as she's my bestfriend. New to all this online dating. Feel free to message me if you would like to know more :-). Thanks, Amelia x,


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Running Sailing Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga