AmelieIsabella

@Amelie1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is Amelie I am new to the site. I am a Photography Student/Single proud mother. Love my Art,Photography Fashion Design. As I am half Spanish from my Dad,English from my Mum I am very family oriented "close to my family" :D I am a very decent classy sweet woman,the girl next door type! Mum has raised me right with manners,morals a really friendly easy going girl,I'm an open book an honest caring gal. Love my dancing,acting and singing in my spare time :) I love going to beautiful places in the world,going to the cinema and eating in lovely cultured eateries,I absolutely love Starbucks,ha ;) love my Dance,Reggae,Rock,Pop,Spanish Musica :D Amelie x

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

See how it goes but my type of girl would be naturally beautiful,slim and very trendy. A decent classy honest girl who will treat me Right,like a princess. Have happy fun times together :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga