@Americus_Britt is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Americus, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi! i'm britt, and i'm a writer. i love cats, and i share my home with two of them. i'm currently an english major at my university, and i assure you that i can use proper syntax; i'm just lazy. my favorite poem is "the love song of j. alfred prufrock" by t.s. eliot, and i can wax poetic about it for days. don't get me started on it. i currently have two settings: "sleep is for the weak" or "sleep for a week". it's becoming a real problem. i also play a lot of video games, namely skyrim right now!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Americus, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

really i just want to find someone that i can feel comfortable with. i'm a nervous person by nature, so feeling comfortable is a huge part of it! i also am strangely drawn to very confident people. hmmm, i don't know what that says about me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Tennis