@Ames-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Ames, I'm 18, and I'm currently a student. I work at a local bank, but I'm working towards a degree in anthropology. I love music and history, museums, books. I desperately want to travel, I'm a little awkward, and I'm really just looking for someone to have fun with.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking mostly for girls, but I'm not opposed to considering guys if you're respectful and fun. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind that I'm a little inexperienced, is fun, respectful, and kind. I'm open to anything from a one time thing to a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Rock Climbing Walking