@Ames-Nandy is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Earlham, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking to keep things casual with a woman. I am 25 years old and go to college. Never been with a woman before so patience will be needed. I like to read and write. I also play WoW and hearthstone. I am studying to be a social worker at Iowa state university and will be a senior in the fall.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Earlham, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

A woman or women to try new things with, just getting more curious about my bisexual side.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Rap Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Walking Weight Training Yoga