@Ames_Brittany is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Ames, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A few things about me... I love the outdoors! Hiking, cycling, snowboarding, boating, swimming, long bordering. I love to learn new things. I play Rugby and have gone through life playing many different sports. I am an animal lover. Adventure and travel is what I enjoy. Great listener, honest person, and love to make people smile.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Ames, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is caring, understanding, honest, respectful, and isn't afraid to go the distance with me by their side.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding Tennis Walking