Amie

@Amie-1997 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from East Hampton, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am in here to meet new friends that are like me. I am currently dating a male and have a daughter. I do like women though, I was with a women before him.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location East Hampton, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Shy Stubborn

Looking for

All I am looking for right now is a close friend!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Music Painting Photography Reading Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Grunge Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends

Rachel

Washington Heights, New York County

27

Gabbi

Lawnside, Camden County

24