@Amira-Brent is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Brent, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


love food, coffee, girls, cats and snakes
music is my life
I'm not currently employed and I'm a heavy procrastinator mixed in with a hurrican and a side of steaming sarcasm.
I love tanning on the beach and apple juice and I hate Steve Harvey


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Brent, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to make some friends/fwb with girls and maybe something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests