Rachel

@Amity-Rachel-1981 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Amity, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a stay at home mom with three boys. I love the outdoors.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Amity, Arkansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is willing to start out by being friends and let it see where it leads.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing