@Amoeba8 is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Greenfield, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Darrell. I'm mainly skeptical about online dating but I thought I would give it a shot and see where it goes. I'm a kind and understanding person yet at the same time I don't take and will not take a whole lot of nonsense from people in general. I only ask of people to be honest and truthful. I'm interested in art and music mostly. I currently write my own music which I took a break from and am starting to write and paint again after a few years off. My goal is to eventually to move out of this country ( united states ) and pursue a career in art and music. I find America to be a corporate entity only after buying and selling a product and I will eventually become free of that. I will probably update this later with more info.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greenfield, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I guess the term for my sexuality is pansexual. I find that I am attracted to people in general regardless of gender or gender identity. I don't conform to what people say should be right or wrong. Popular opinion means nothing to me. I am attracted to who I am attracted to. I do find that I am attracted to more feminine qualities rather than masculine of any gender regardless of what you have between your legs. That is just what turns me on.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming

3 Friends


Indianapolis city



Indianapolis city





1 Favorites


Indianapolis city