Camilla

@Amot-Geithus-Camilla is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Åmot-Geithus, Buskerud, Norway. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I'm Camilla, nice to meet ya:) I'm pansexual and I'm from the Middle- East and I was born in Norway. There's nothing interesting about me tbh I love the British accents even tho I don't have one myself sadly, idk if that's interesting but I'll just put it out there. I'm also quite shy but that will probably change if I get a chance to get to know you better. Hmu:)

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Åmot-Geithus, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for new friends, maybe someone to hang out with and see where it goes:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Dance House Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Walking