@Amot-Geithus-Ida is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Åmot-Geithus, Buskerud, Norway. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! Here I am! :)
I'm quite new to this dating scene but very querious and hoping to find someone special out there! I'm a colorful and unique person and I love to make my own unique path through life! If you want to talk to me do feel free to say hello or leave a message! I am excited to see what I can find here, either its a friendship or that special someone! I don't label myself when it comes to love. I fall for the person I fall for! :)


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Åmot-Geithus, Buskerud, Norway


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A hard question! I guess I could be looking for both friendship and maybe a soulmate if I'm lucky! I would love to get to know new people and get to know them, hoping to find friends and maybe something more. :) I would be looking for someone unique, a free spirit.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Movies Photography Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Indie Rock Soul

Sports interests